0 item(s) £0.00
RAF - Rakesh and Friends
RAF - Rakesh and Friends

    £ 4.99

    (exc VAT)

    £ 5.99

    (inc VAT payable in U.K. only)

Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


“Rakesh and Friends” (RAF) is a young group of extremely talented musicians comprising the versatile Rakesh Chaurasia (Flute), dynamic Gino Banks (Drums), powerful Satyajit Talwalkar (Tabla), electrifying Sheldon D’Silva (Bass Guitar), soulful Sanjoy Das aka Bapi (Guitar) and sparkling Sangeet Haldipur (Keyboard/vocalist and Composer). RAF effectively blends Indian Classical Music with World Music.

Rakesh who has... Read More

: SRCD 143
: Sona Rupa
: Rakesh Chaurasia, Gino Banks, Sheldon D-Silva, Satyajit Talwalkar, Sanjoy Das, Sangeet Haldipur
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.