0 item(s) £0.00
Inner Feelings - Rakesh Chaurasia & Sunil Das
Inner Feelings - Rakesh Chaurasia & Sunil Das Music for relaxation and contemplation

    £ 4.99

    (exc VAT)

    £ 5.99

    (inc VAT payable in U.K. only)

Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


A jugalbandhi of sitar and flute, Sunil Das and Rakesh Chaurasia convey their Inner Feelings; music for relaxation, meditation and contemplation. Classical raags are the life-force of Indian music that perfectly encapsulates the myriad moods of a twenty four hour day. Inner Feelings showcases four such moods with the melodious Gorakh Kalyan, the effervescent Bageshri, the ever-popular Yaman Kalyan... Read More

: SRCD 121
: Sona Rupa
: Gorakh Kalyan, Bageshri, Yaman Kalyan, Darbari
: rakesh Chaurasia - Flute/Bansuri, Sunil Das - Sitar


  1. Pure Joy - Raag Gorakh Kalyan 4:55
  2. Inner Feelings - Raag Gorakh Kalyan 13:37
  3. Inner Soul - Raag Bageshri 13:49
  4. Happiness - Raag Yaman Kalyan 18:27
  5. Love - Raag Darbari 16:52
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.