0 item(s) £0.00
Divinity 4 - Spiritual Music for Peace
Divinity 4 - Spiritual Music for Peace http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/divinity-4-spirit

    £ 4.99

    (exc VAT)

    £ 5.99

    (inc VAT payable in U.K. only)

Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


Divinity 4 - Spiritual Music for Peace: Whilst the first ever instrumental disc in the Sona Rupa record-label series, Divinity, introduced new instrumental compositions of well-known, much loved age-old Bhajans; truly a sublime rendition of our prayers in music, Divinity2 traversed similar grounds but highlighted the sacredness of particular musical instruments and the Indian classical raags... Read More

: SRCD 090
: Sona Rupa
: Rakesh Chaurasia, Zarin Daruwala, Sunil Das, Ulhas Bapat, Bhavani Shankar, Akhlak Hussain


  1. Bada Natkhat Hai 8:47
  2. Humko Man Ki Shakti
  3. Maili Chaadar 8:39
  4. Yashomati Maiya Se 8:05
  5. Jai Raghunandan Jai Siyaram 6:25
  6. Prabhu Tero Naam 6:25
  7. Tora Man Darpan 7:28
  8. Aye Malik Tere Bandhe 8:49
  9. Tu Pyar Ka Sagar Hai 5:37
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.