0 item(s) £0.00
Eternal Peace
Eternal Peace Rakesh Chaurasia and Anupam Chatterjee

    £ 4.99

    (exc VAT)

    £ 5.99

    (inc VAT payable in U.K. only)

Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


Eternal Peace: Flautist Rakesh Chaurasia and Pianist Anupam Chatterjee in a jamming session, creating soulful music that truly touches one’s Mind, Body and Soul. Eternal Peace follows in the foot-steps of other acclaimed Sona Rupa instrumental albums," Inner Peace " featuring Rakesh Chaurasia and Anupam Chatterjee - “Inner Feelings” featuring Rakesh Chaurasia & Sitarist Sunil Das and “Harmony”, again showcasing the magical music of Rakesh and Santoor maestro Ulhas Bapat.

: SRCD 140
: Sona Rupa
: Rakesh Chaurasia (flute) & Anupam Chatterjee (piano)
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.