0 item(s) £0.00
Divinity 6 - Music for Peace and Happiness
Divinity 6 - Music for Peace and Happiness

    £ 4.99

    (exc VAT)

    £ 5.99

    (inc VAT payable in U.K. only)

Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations


Divinity 6: Whilst the first ever instrumental disc in the Sona Rupa record-label series, Divinity, introduced new compositions of well-known, much loved age-old Bhajans; truly a sublime rendition of our prayers in music, Divinity 2 traversed similar grounds but... Read More

: SRCD 113
: Sona Rupa
: Rakesh Chaurasia, Zarin Daruwala, Sunil Das, Ulhas Bapat, Bhavani Shankar, Madhu Dhumal


  1. Sabse Unchi Prem Sagai
  2. Mithe Ras Se Bhari
  3. Arti Kije Hanuman
  4. Chalo Man Ganga Jamuna
  5. Chhoti Chhoti Gaiyaa / Radha Dhoond Rahi
  6. Pag Ghungaroo Bandh Meera Naachi Re
  7. He Jagtrata Vishwa Vidhhata
  8. Jo Bhaje Hari Ko Sada
  9. Ghungat Ka Pat Khol
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.